Competitive Online Gaming Community

Moderators: Founders, Inner Circle

 
User avatar
Gjeep
I swear to drunk, officer. I'm not God.
I swear to drunk, officer. I'm not God.
Posts: 8825
Joined: 24 May 2003, 00:00
First name: Kim
Main's Name: Gjeep
Main's Profession: Elementalist
Main's Race: Asura
Teamspeak Username: Gjeep/Mess
Twitch.tv: gjeep
Youtube: hbeucom
Location: Legoland!

[Script] Assist macro

09 Jul 2008, 07:52

1) Copy the text below into a notepad file.
2) Save and move it to the AOC script folder.
3) Rename it to something you can remember easily, i wrote "AA" you don't need the extension.
4) Target the person you want to assist and type "/AA" or "/AA.txt" if you saved with extensions.

<a href="text://<font color='Yellow'>Assist Macro Maker:</font><br><br><a href='chatcmd:///macro %t /Assist %t'><font color=#FFFAAA>Make an Assist %t macro</a><br><br><a href='chatcmd:///macro Assist /Assist'><br><font color=#FFFAAA>Make a generic Assist macro</a><br><br><br>">Assist %t</font></a>


Or download the file below and put it in you're AOC Script folder, target the person you want to assist and type "/AA".
Download
Chinese food to go, $16.89,
Gas to drive and pick it up, $1.68,
Getting home and realizing they forgot one of the boxes..
Riceless.

Im gonna buy a Batman suit and hang it in my closet, just to duck with myself if I get alzheimers.

I'm home, take me drunk...
 
User avatar
Filip
Founder
Founder
Posts: 1713
Joined: 26 May 2003, 00:00
Main's Name:
Main's Profession: -
Main's Race: -
Teamspeak Username: Filip

09 Jul 2008, 08:49

but it is building on the F key thingy???

I cant get that to work in PvP figths... and it seems every1 have the same problem..
 
Freezingwiz
Community Member
Community Member
Posts: 4157
Joined: 26 May 2003, 00:00
First name: Rene
Main's Name: Freezingwiz
Main's Profession: -
Main's Race: -
Location: Copenhagen / Denmark

09 Jul 2008, 10:12

I would love to say it works, but I tried to find one last night after ppl logged, but as long as they have disabled the "/macro" function ingame it is no possble to make one I'm afraid :/
Currently doing everything to avoid doing anything!

Gonz, Freez, Crispy etc

Ywain gimps:
http://gimpchimp.etilader.com/s/Freezingwiz
 
Freezingwiz
Community Member
Community Member
Posts: 4157
Joined: 26 May 2003, 00:00
First name: Rene
Main's Name: Freezingwiz
Main's Profession: -
Main's Race: -
Location: Copenhagen / Denmark

09 Jul 2008, 10:14

You should be able to make macros in here if u write the following:
/setoption chat_macro_window true
and it is possble to make them... but you cannot use them :(
Currently doing everything to avoid doing anything!

Gonz, Freez, Crispy etc

Ywain gimps:
http://gimpchimp.etilader.com/s/Freezingwiz

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests